Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Down-to-earth & easy going

Mississauga, ON

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Me: New to this site, hope I'm doing it right. But also really don't want to be on here long enough to get good at it.

I'm more of a wide-range-of-interests kind of guy than super-passionate about 1 or 2 things. I think I'm fun, funny, & smart, and the friends I've shown this to didn't snicker. [And they would, believe me]

I like trying new things, learning new things, and meeting new people. I enjoy lots of things, and am willing to try almost anything. I'm currently enjoying photography (relatively new) and skiing, traveling, and wine (not so new).

I'm easy-going, down-to-earth, and love to laugh. I really enjoy what I do for a living, but my work isn't my life; there's so much more out there.

Looking to find someone to enjoy life with. I like adventures (near and far), nights out and nights in, and I'm comfortable at this stage of life doing all of that by myself. But would really enjoy sharing those experiences with someone special.

What I'm looking for
You: Also fun, funny, smart. A generally positive person. Relatively local. A stand-beside-me kind of gal, not in front or behind. Someone who also has a broad range of interests, some we may already share, and some we don't... yet. Willing to share some of your interests with me, and at least humour me with mine. Interested? Curious? Drop me a note and let's connect.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL