Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me in the kitchen
  • Me in the kitchen



Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a non-smoking, never been married female who has lived in Edmonton for a little over half of my life but would like to get away from the snow and short winter days if I ever had the opportunity. I am not into sports but I do all the usual things, dining out, movies, going for walks, taking in events that are happening around town. I am very fond of cats but do not have one at present.
What I'm looking for
I am searching for non-smokers who are between 40 and 54 who are easy-going, have a sense of humor and , preferabley, look younger than their age as I do.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL