Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brampton, Ont

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love life and am a very optimistic person....I try to be greatful for each day. I see the glass half full rather than half empty. I love music and concerts and live theatre. love the outdoors in summer and fall....warm fireplace in winter and watching the flowers bloom in spring. Always willing to try new things and i love to travel...there is much of the world i have yet to see. Hope you're not afraid to fly!!!
Other interests
bowling dancing gardening
What I'm looking for
I find an intelligent man very sexy. I like a man who can hold his own in interesting conversations....the places he's been and the people who have captivated him. I love a good sense of humor and someone who loves romance and surprises. both ways.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL