Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Pic from 2 years ago on Alaskan cruise
  • Pic from 2 years ago on Alaskan cruise


Someone to experience life

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Other
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm single, never married, well employed and occupied. I have an exciting life, busy with lots of travel. I enjoy working out after work, hiking, swimming, tennis, badminton, sports..movies, theater, outings in general.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a kind, sincere, active and fun loving companion with whom to share life's ordinary and special moments.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL