Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

hard at work
  • hard at work
  • A Casual Snapshot while volunteering at

   Teambedlam

Looking for my partner in crime

North York, ON

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
About me
my life's passion is volunteering with Scouts Canada. I enjoy giving back to allow kids to develop and have the same opportunities that i had as a youth.

I also have an interest in learning some new skills like massage, or some dancing lessons.

I am an extremely giving person and a friend recently paid me the following compliment, "of the people that i know that will drop everythig else to contribute to the greater good, you are pretty high on that list." It is very true as i always try to help people if i can. Naturally i have a preference to the ladies in my life and I treat them very well. They will gladly provide references upon request.

I love to cuddle and show women that I care with the little gestures. In public i am a pretty private man but get to know me and i open up and when comfortable and in the zone, i can be quite the life of the party.

What I'm looking for
Things i like in a woman: confidence in self, can make decisions on her own but likes to discuss them with her partner, perky attitude, desire to try new things and the patience to help me try new things that i may not want to do, knows what she wants and is stable (emotional & financial) enough in life to want to settle down, some nesting tendencies are ok,a personality/physical combination that makes me proud to say "Damn" & "She's with me!" What i don't like in a women: bottling up emotions and frustrations, expecting me to catch cryptic hints at issues instead of talking about them right away, mean personalities, the need to change everything in my home that i have worked on for years.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL