Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


One of the last good guys

North York, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Always up for an adventure!

Just your avearge good old Canadian man
family oriented, a good friend and companion, trustworthy, relyable, and does not play the field.

Ladys I am a one woman man, so ack fast, because when I am off the market, I am off the Market. :-)
What I'm looking for
Looking for a low maintenance woman, who is easy going. Looking for someone that enjoys being spoiled, but does not expect it all the time. I tend to be very busy with work, and may not be able talk on the phone 5 times a day. So I am also looking for someone that is ether also too busy during the day to talk all the time, or a woman that is independent. Therefore does not require checking up every hour. I am very trustworthy, and am looking for the same in a woman.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL