Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brampton, Ont

  • Male
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Silver
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 61
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me...

Empty nester, fiscally fit, seeking same... to enjoy retirement together.

-experienced with band-aids & heating pads...
-must have extremely cold hands, (cause they usually come with a warm heart!
-Adventuress preferred.. (Especially with food)
-She likes to help plan excursions
-Is "low maintenance"... because I am not! LOL

In return, I will share my life

What is my life like?

I like ...
-to wander about Ontario, and see where life takes me. I decide before I go, which way I will turn at each red light and yellow light!
amazing some of the places you find this way!

-the country, sometimes borrow a cottage just to get grounded again!

- to ride... my Goldwing

-weekends away... heading to Birch Run in November for some christmas shopping, and dinner and overnight in Frankenmuth... the 365 day christmas town

-to ski with a club (Mt. St Louie, Ellicottville, NY and Tremblant, QC are on the list for this season)

-adventure and have enjoyed day trips with "MMA"
Kayaking in Elora, Flight school in Oshawa (had to change my underwear after that one)!!! LOL.

-Have taken Thai and Italian cooking lessons.

-Like sharing the kitchen!
A trip to the market, an afternoon of "culinary artistry", then a cozy fireplace with a glass of "vino tinto" while we devour our "Culinary Orgazm" LOL

-Specialize in roasted chicken, with traditional Greek salad, Steaks on the Bar-B with Caesar salad, and for an appetizer, hot and spicy garlic shrimp!!!
and Jell-O for dessert!!! LOL

-old movies and romantic comedies!!!

-all music, (except RAP) and have been known to sing Karaoke, when lubricated with a few coronas! (But only at home!!!)

What I'm looking for
I like sharing new experiences with someone special... -Just need to find that special someone that enjoys some of the same things, & that I have chemistry with! So if you think you could patch me up.....when I hit the next speed bump, give me a shout! I'm yours! LOL Who am I looking for? She is a non smoker, social drinker, financially fit & emotionally ready to enjoy all that life has to offer. She has been "divorced" for 2 years plus. ( been on my own for 15 years now) She has a warm, friendly communicative style. She handles challenges well, & looks for the opportunity in them. She chooses her battles wisely, & presents her needs with tact & skill. (She is not a drama queen) She doesn't complain about messing her hair, when I the top down! (Except when we are dressed to the 9's and heading out for dinner and dancing) Essentially I'm looking for a partner who is "prepared" for retirement.... Over 48 years, a college education, open-minded, intelligent yet down to earth, easy to get along with, & lives a physically & financially goal-oriented lifestyle. She is a little "sassy", with an "active" interest in healthy living. (Want to cycle along the boardwalk, & then have breakfast?) I read this quote, & it was an AH-HA moment for me... She will be my best friend, she will be my best lover, & I will be comfortable with the silences within her! That is what "my brain" is telling me .. but "my heart" has the final decision!!! If this description fits you, let's chat...then email, then web cam, then telephone, & then before we meet, I will give all the pertinent information to a friend, in case you kidnap me!! LOL PS: Dealbreakers are Financial insecurity, Smoker, Lives more than 100km away, and Under 48 years old!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL