Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a catch....

etobicoke, ON

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello all...SWF 30yrs old 57 with brown curly hair and brown eyes. Mediterranean background but born in Canada. I consider myself to be outgoing, funny, sexy, intelligent and kindhearted always looking for a challenge. You can say I have a unique quaility that you would have to find out about. I am a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I am a whole other person.
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet a SM for a long term relationship who enjoys spending time with a female and actually likes to have fun. Who enjoys talking and getting to know a person for thier true self. Must have goals in his life and willing to take a gamble on love. Intelligent, outgoing and a good head on his shoulders. He must be romantic kind, funny, sexy, outgoing and loyal. If your between 29-40 drop me a line maybe we can hang out and see what happens from their..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL