Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At the Lab
  • At the Lab
  • snow boarding
  • burlington ribfest
  • not something i ususally do
  • Hanging out in Cuba
  • Let it be known - i brought spice to cub


i love food!

Oakville, ON

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Well, I'm 29. I live and work in Toronto and I just thought I would give this internet dating thing a try since it seems that everyone is taking this route!

As far as hobbies go, in the winter I go snowboarding and try to get out and do some kind of winter activity or travel somewhere warm for a break. Summer, as far as im concerned is road trip and Scuba diving season!

Ive lived in 4 different countries and speak three languages.... somtimes even I dont know what im saying! I travel a lot and can be found anywhere but at home most of the time. I like the snow but theres only so much of the cold one can take at a stretch! Recently, I have discovered a new hobby: roaming Chinatown, St Lawrence Market and Kensington looking for different kinds of food. I have also recently taking up motorcycling (is that even a word?).

Music: I do listen to all kinds of music... but have to say I do like country.

Religion: While I am technically catholic, I am not a practicing catholic. I would call myself more of an agnostic.

I have no filter and say pretty much what comes to mind! Apart from that, I am always up for trying something new, going somewhere different and will really just go with the flow.

I love food... people tell me im a good cook. In fact ..there is a rather large speciality food store where they know me by name! I love trying new restaurants, eating different kinds of food and going out to live comedy shows and concerts. With all that food, I do exercise and lead a healthy lifestyle without being too much of a meat head / gym freak!

If you think we would get along the send message button.

What I'm looking for
Hmmm supposed to say what I like in a woman. Well to start off with; down to earth, really easy-going and non materialistic, someone who actually has a passion for something and is relatively independant. A genuinely 'nice' person is what im looking for. Drug mental health issues and non crazy would be a start? Humour: I love funny people very sarcastic and have a really odd sence of humour! So if you tell stupid jokes ...i promise to laugh ...or say that your joke was ridiculous and never to use it again! :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL