Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Height 5' 4"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
Other interests
I am an easy going fun loving female. I'm considered to be very attractive, outgoing, open minded, consider doing new things, think about others as well as myself, non-judgemental. I practise my own relion (which believing in God & doing the right thing), love country drives, history. I would like to have more friends, possibly marrage. I'm not concerned with age as long as we can enjoy thihngs together. I live alone in my own house, my own business is selling stained glass, used to teach nursery school, now I also teach stained glass & hobbies. I welcome female & male friends, for romance just males, I belong to many clubs. My phone # is 416-635-6122.. I live in North York.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL