Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   20376365

 

CALGARY, AB

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me...I am a warm,caring,fun person. I love the outdoors,especially in the summer! boating,camping,golf,patios,and my favorite the festivals. I love to cook and be cooked for. Red wine goes with everything. I am very well travelled, from India to Russia,England,France,Spain, to just name a few. There are so many places I would still love to see. Life is there to live.
Other interests
Snowboarding/snowshoeing,board games
What I'm looking for
I am looking for that someone special as most or some of us on here are. Someone to share lifes little bumps and good times and a travel partner. Most importantly, a man that is sincere, loyal,honest with some integrity and a side of chivalry would do the trick.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL