Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun, Fresh, Fit, Present, Successful

Cherry Hill, NJ

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
As my mom has said, I'm a strong woman looking for a guy who can handle that, a guy that isn't intimidated. I'm much stronger than my nerves and hyper-activity suggest. There's very little insecurity here. I've been around. I've done a lot. I've lived in five states and visited three countries (besides the U.S. and Canada). I'm good at what I do, but it doesn't own me. I still have dreams, and despite the many, many, many mis-steps, still intend to hit them. I'm understanding. I'm warm. I'm short, so easy to get a good arm around. I'm funny and easy-to-please. I love to cook.
What I'm looking for
Funny. Funny is attractive. Flexibility is attractive. Strength is everything. I'm not perfect. I like a man that can wrap his arms around me. I like a man who gives me space, but knows right when to enter mine with no notice. Must be intuitive.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL