Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The Real Deal

North Arlington, NJ

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I don't want to give it all away here, but for a quick "preview".... I'm a thoughtful, considerate and easy going person. I have an upbeat and outgoing personality with a great sense of humor! I'm also very down-to-earth and surprise, surprise--don't need a skycap (remember those?) for my emotional baggage!
I'm also pretty normal...although I do have many "I Love Lucy" moments in my life!
Enough about me now--what about you?

What I'm looking for
Believe it or not...I'm not looking for the "perfect man"...just the man perfect for me! Chemistry plays a big part of building a relationship. There's gotta be a strong connection both physically and emotionally. Oh, and one last thing, being a little "old school" is a plus.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL