Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Make Time For Down Time

One life, why not make the most of it

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Can I dislike writing these things anymore :). Where to begin, I am easy going, somewhat intelligent, workaholic (probably shouldn't admit that) working in NYC. What I will admit is that I am very bad with names but a good listener. I am open-mined and extremely objective; hence, I have a unique perspective on most things; I suppose that is the philosopher in me. I am serious, focused, and determined when I need to be but I tend to be funny, laid back, and playful otherwise. Laughter is truly the panacea for all ailments. I enjoy being outdoors, good company, and good conversation. I like to think I have a good sense of humor and people say I have an inviting smile. I enjoy dancing, fishing, golf (but not that good), playing pool, nice evening dinners, theatre, movies, writing, being outdoors and traveling.
What I'm looking for
Another tough question, I tend to prefer someone who can carry a conversation on many levels, on many subjects, and in any environment. Someone intelligent and creative, funny and attractive; shy yet outgoing (ironic isn't it). I also prefer someone childishly playful, caring, approachable and someone who likes to laugh; someone silly yet serious; easy going and laid back; and someone willing to try new things to broaden her horizons; a woman who knows what she wants; knows what she likes and a woman with the will and fortitude to go out and get it. I suppose I'm simply looking for someone who understands that life is supposed to be a learning experience but more importantly that life is supposed to be fun. Maybe a lot to ask, but hey you wanted to know.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL