Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Close up picture
  • Close up picture


Let's have some fun together!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
About me
I'm a 47 year old attractive and young looking. I'm looking for an active, positive thinking woman with an interest in travelling.

I enjoy cooking, gardening, cross country skiing, cycling, learning and of course laughing. I consider myself a hard worker and committed to family and the community through volunteering.

I enjoy taking day trips to small towns like Elora and fine dining.

I look forward to spending some time together.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL