Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ujulz

CLICK AND SAVE

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Eclectic in style ~ from martial arts to yoga, classics to 102.1 the edge. Extremely family oriented, sportive, warm, affectionate, and loyal who loves to laugh and be around positive down to earth people.

I'm into books ~historical fiction ~ and I have travelled quite a bit. My favorite summer pastime is camping, hiking with my pup and cottage getaways as I love everything to do with nature and the outdoors – and yes, even the bugs have their charm as long as they stay out of my tent. :)
Other interests
I should add I enjoy cooking ~ following recipes quite well ~ entertaining my family and friends.
What I'm looking for
Can we talk? I mean really talk. About everything. Life, politics, religion, work, dreams, aspirations, set backs, fears? I am looking for a deep and real connection with a person. Yes, attraction and affection is important to me. So is integrity and your readiness to start a relationship. I’m looking for a decent, down to earth guy who’s already got something going with his life. I’d like to watch hockey together especially during the playoff rivalries :) and have fun together doing sports or other common interests. Hope to meet you out there and talk to you soon!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL