Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Steelman Triathlon Finish Line


Insert Clever Line Here.

Cheltenham, PA

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 31 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Ok, so I'm a very active, educated, and FUN guy. I take my responsibilities very seriously and I take having fun very seriously. I don't want to say that I haven't grown up, but I think I'm young for my age and I think my friends would say the same about me. I'm a loyal friend who cherishes the amazing people who I'm lucky enough to have as friends.

I really enjoy being active. I workout at a CrossFit gym about three to four times per week and I swim weekly. I recently trained for and completed a sprint triathlon and plan to compete in more in the future.

I have a terrific job that allows me to help make in influence in kids' lives (hopefully) and gives me great flexiblitly and freedom. I get to do some traveling for work and I get opportunities to learn a lot. I've not traveled for pleasure as much as I would have liked, but that is changing.

I've got a quick wit, an optimistic outlook on life, and in general I'm pretty easy-going. So, that's the CliffsNotes version of me. If you're interested in the whole story, get in touch.
What I'm looking for
So, what I'm looking for...Hmmm, I would have to say that I'm looking for a woman who is optimistic, enjoys being active, and isn't afraid to try new things. I like a woman who can make me laugh and knows what she wants. I like a woman who is self-assured, who takes pride in her appearance, but isn't obsessed with it. I like a woman who has passion for her work, her family, and/or some other cause. So, if you think you are this woman and that I have the qualities you're looking for, get in touch.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL