Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Charming, social and fun

Millburn, NJ

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a loving, sensual and intriguing woman. I am intelligent, I'm a lawyer turned Professor. I teach in a community college not a law school. Teaching is incredibly satisfying....imparting knowledge, encouraging my students to reach for the stars and sharing in their successes. I enjoy travel, tennis, and being with good people.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a great guy! Intelligent, caring, sensual. Must enjoy life and good company. He should be comfortable in most social situations. He must also enjoy the company of one incredible woman!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL