Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   23331645

Looking for a fun loving guy

BRAMPTON, ONT

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion New Age
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there. I enjoy being active outdoors and indoors. I play volleyball on two leagues, and I frequent the gym. I enjoy a variety of music, and I like to go dancing. I like to be out with nature as I find it relaxing. I enjoy photography, and I just bought a new SLR canon camera so I would to take lessons this year. I enjoy comedy, and love to laugh and have fun.
What I'm looking for
I enjoy a chatty guy with a sense of humor. Someone who is easy going, and ready for an adventure. I am looking for someone who is at least 6' tall.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL