Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Helping build a house
  • Helping build a house
  • Getting home from work
  • 7-9-08


This Old House seeking Hometime

Philadelphia, PA

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Bald
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a carpenter, master plumber, maintenance man, real estate licensee, massage therapist, personal trainer, and have earned an AAB. My passion is building restoration, rehabilitation, and renovation. I am more of a homebody that enjoys cocooning than a socialite but I enjoy doing just about anything as long as it is with friends and family. I love animals, nature and the great outdoors, gardening, aquariums, cooking, baking (breads, pizza), different types of exercise, giving and receiving a good massage, learning new things, and much more. One of the things I hope to do someday is to pack up a camper (restoring an 84 Pace Arrow now) and visit every state in the union. I have been to a couple of the local museums and tourist attractions and would like to visit a lot more. I would love to visit the Camden and Baltimore aquariums, see a live show on Broadway, and maybe try my luck at the Atlantic City and Vegas casinos.
What I'm looking for
I’m not sure I can define what I am looking for. How about a good and decent woman who likes some of the same things I like. Maybe someone I think is pretty, nice, and easy going. I would like to start out with a casual informal type of meeting. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. Most things I enjoy doing and people I enjoy spending time with are on a casual and informal basis. Maybe we could meet for breakfast at a local diner or mom & pop pancake house. If we hit it off, maybe we can do a bike ride or visit the aquarium and see what happens. If we enjoy that and want to do something else, our options are open. What are your thoughts? I’m open for suggestions.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL