Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Yang for the Ying

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fit, educated and down to earth man.

I love my family. We are fun together, robustly care for each other and we are mega close. My friends make me tick and I wickedly cherish them!!

My word is solid and my integrity mostly in-tact. I am hygienic, try to smell good at all times, don't mind singing in the shower and still think somehow I can make this world a better place.

I have an active social lifestyle, passionately love my job and take pride in my body and appearance. I regularly play outdoor sports - be it beach volley ball, golf, tennis or baseball and also like solving Sudoku and playing chess .....
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is classy, has a sense of humour and a head over her shoulders. Totally detest gold diggers, high maintenance, emotional baggage and those into mind games.....

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL