Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   freckels33

need a golf partner

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm very down to earth, easy going, and a positive person. I love to laugh, I'm very driven, I look for opportunities and love a challenge. I adore travelling and trying new things. I'm established, my career is not my priority at this point in my life. I have clublink membership and need a golf partner for the summer. I also have a motorcycle, so if you've got a bike i'd love to go for a ride.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to find a man who is at where I'm at in life. Someone who is equally established, loves life, makes the most out of everything, and doesn't take himself to seriously (I laugh at myself all the time). I'd love to meet a man who challenges me to be a better person, and someone I can just be silly with doing nothing at all.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL