Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Natasha Magazine

DREAM what you want to DREAM!

Maple, Ont

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I always follow my interests. Listen to your heart - it will lead you to the right path! That is why I became a Photographer and Digital Artist.

My Purpose of being an Artist is to see the Divine in all of Humanity - no matter what the Colour, Race, Sexuality, Creed, Age, or Walk of Life they may come from! "To look into the eyes of another human being, and look into the depths of their Soul, to see the Divine within! To talk with Passion and not just speak, to listen without judgment and not just hear, to look with the Eyes of Wonderment and not just see! To live from a place of Truth, Respect, Forgiveness, Acceptance, Freedom, Harmony, Spiritual Connection and Love!"

MY FAITH - TREATING PEOPLE FAIRLY AND WITH RESPECT! I admire people who enjoy helping others, are considerate and unselfish. I BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE TO GIVE TO RECEIVE!

My life experiences has created a person within me who is VERY TOLERANT AND NON-JUDGMENTAL.

I am a BIG OPTIMIST. I look at glass half full and find lessons in the sour moments.

I enjoy seeing the World. OPENING DOORS TO NEW ADVENTURES! Because in the end the reward in life will always be in proportion to the risk. I am not worried what tomorrow has to offer because I live each day as if it were my last. I REALLY ENJOY EXPLORING LIFE IN ALL IT'S SENSES!
Other interests
windsurfing, snowfering, waterskiing, off-roading
What I'm looking for
I don't want to waste anybody's time as I am looking for someone who is at the same lifepoint as me: stable emotionally, financially, have great friends, hobbies and open to learning new things! All I'm missing now is finding that SPECIAL PERSON with whom I am ready to spend the rest of my LIFE and create BEAUTIFUL FAMILY!!! :-) I'm not only looking for partner, but open to meet new friends as long as we can benefit from each other to progress not downwards LOL which mean we can do some hobbies 2gether or learn something new from each other, etc. GOOD LUCK with your search and Best Wishes to All !!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL