Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The adventure begins....


  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to travel, meet new friends, do outdoor activities. My friends say I have a good sense of humour and really fun to be with. During my spare time, I like watching movies and listening to pop & rock music. I also like playing sports and watching games too, both live and on tv. I value my family and friends.

I'm an accountant working in downtown Toronto... i'm good with numbers :)

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a nice guy to get to know and have a wondertime time together. I'm not into games. Chemistry is important and so does communication. Honesty and good sense of humour are important qualities. No pressure! If you're interested, you can send a message, we can become friends and get know each other better, and take it from there...

Go Back to Search Results