Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Belle De Jour

Looking for someone fun...and real!

toronto, ont

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

Hey everyone.
I am 22 years old female who is living in Oakville.
I love to laugh. I am loving, positive and down to earth girl.
I'm very friendly, and never judge people by their appearance. I'm honest, genuine, caring. and loyal.
I am full figured, plus sized girl. who is comfortable with that. I take pride in who I am. So if you're looking for a skinny one... keep looking!
I like to have fun - dancing, clubbing and partying. I also like to read, listen to the music, cook and travel. I am always up for a new experience.
I can be shy at first but only until i get to know the person.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who loves to have fun and doesn't take himself too seriously. I would like to meet someone who is real (no drama, no games) down to earth, honest and mature. Someone who can make me feel special.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL