Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   23045894

Is this thing on?

Toronto, on

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 31 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Mountain Biking
  • Hiking
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Canoeing
  • Camping
  • Bicycling
About me
I'm here for the same reasons you are. I'm looking for a fun girl who is nice and normal. I don't mind a bit of crazy once in a while, it keeps life interesting. I've got my ups and downs, who doesn't? but to have someone to tell you it's all ok with a nice hug and kiss is good with me.
Lets just meet up sometime for a drink on a patio or a pick-nick in the park is fine with me too. The good weather is here so there's lots to do. So for starters, send me a msg and we can go from there.
I'm a part time construction instructor as well as handy man renos and demos. My hands are usually busy during the week but I would make sure to save Friday night and maybe even Saturday morning with that special someone ;)
There's lots to do and lots to talk about and believe you me I've heard it all. Nothing surprises me. So it you have something new and exciting? bring it on.
You know where I am ;)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL