Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


life is about having fun!!! PLay hard..

  • Female

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am fun and exciting from the moment I wake up to the moment I go to sleep. I like to get up and out in the morning and live life to the fullest. I am spontaneous, so I will do and go anywhere in a moments notice.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Yes looks is important, but even more important is personality and communication. Without that life would be boring, and that's not how I roll. You have to be out going, NO DEPRESSING Men...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL