Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   22910184

I like long walks. And beer.

Astoria, NY

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
My favorite things are movies, pretty pictures, concerts, getting lost, petting animals and eating tiny cheeseburgers.

I'm originally from FL and have lived in NY (Astoria) for about 7 years. I have a pet rabbit and dig the beach, hiking (outdoor adventures in general), nonfiction books and rock'n'roll.

I love a good road trip, and personally believe that getting out of Dodge periodically is the only way to deal with staying sane in this ol' concrete jungle.
What I'm looking for
I work at an ad agency that specializes in Broadway shows, so it would be nice to have a plus 1 for the theatre... I'm looking for a guy to go to museums and brunch with that also knows how to do handy stuff like hang a picture and put Ikea furniture together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL