Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

May 2012
  • May 2012

   20288276 Vancouver

Enjoy Golf, Food, & Wine?...then count on me for a fun & relaxed time!

Richmond, BC

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Happy to be single but if there is a person that could compliment my life and share interests such as golf, healthy food and wine, walking amongst nature, and exploring different places and cultural faces, I am open to possibilities!
I love to laugh and share a balance of time with family and friends.
What I'm looking for
Surrounding myself with positive and caring people who share similar interests and values that compliment my zest for life. In doing so, I like to explore new places both near and far that involve elements of learning, forms of exercise, good eating and fun. I must be with someone who has a high standard of integrity, is financially responsible, kind, caring and is "comfortable in their own skin."

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL