Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Sherri @ home
  • Sherri @ home
  • At the top of the Chief and still smilin
  • Hiked up the Chief in Squamish
  • Olympic Torch

   22874755

can't imagine a day without laughter :-)

Waterloo, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am fortunate that I have time to travel. I would like to find someone to travel with and someone to share the experience with. I would like to find someone who enjoys being active as well as someone who can relax. I enjoy going to the gym and playing volleyball, basketball, golf and baseball. I have just started golfing a year ago - I do like it! I enjoy going out for a nice dinner, but also eating in.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who enjoys being active - not necessarily the same activities that I like....but some would be nice. It is important to have our own interests too. I am looking for someone honest, caring and who tries to keep a balance in their lives.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL