Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


ready to meet in person

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My friends describe me as down-to-earth, honest, open, generous and compassionate. I love getting to know people and have an outgoing personality.

My favourite things are: music, sun, the beach, dancing, dogs and laughing so hard that my abs get a workout! I keep myself busy with yoga, dancing, beach volleyball, softball, photography, cooking, etc. I started weight lifting in the summer and I'm really enjoying it. I also spend time helping others and volunteering with various charities.

I absolutely adore my nieces and nephew... 2 of which are canine! You may need to stand in line if you want a belly rub and treats! ;)

The last 5 years I've been traveling... I love exploring the world, it's natural beauty, culture, and finding special moments.
Other interests
Photography, weight lifting, sun, the beach, dancing, dogs, yoga, beach volleyball, softball
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to compliment my life not complete it! I am attracted to people who have a positive outlook on life. You must be able to laugh at yourself, with me and at me! I enjoy my life, but I would like to build and share it with someone special. Although attraction can bring people together at first, it can change for the better or worse in time. I'm looking for something deeper and long term. If you are interested in getting to know me, drop me a line ... I'd love to hear from you. If not, good luck! :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL