Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Live & Let Live

Montreal, QC

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
To enable you to quickly decide if I fit your criteria, I will start with the obvious eliminators. I am a smoker who has no immediate plans to quit and I have 3 cats. I am 61 years old, 5'4" tall and weigh 160 lbs. I am presently working as an educator with autistic children from the ages of 0-6 in intensive early intervention. I am also the proud owner of four web sites. I have my own car and I live on my own. I am affectionate, romantic & very sensual. I love music, dancing and other social activities and I am pretty laid back, usually willing to "go with the flow" and pretty open minded to new activities and adventures. I am a very good listener and I am also non-judgemental and compassionate when it comes to the other person.

I would love to meet someone to have fun with in my free time. I would like us to start out as friends, but if that would develop into something more serious, I would be thrilled of course.I would like that you be single, employed, living on your own IN THE MONTREAL AREA and have your own car . I would like you to accept me as I am as I will you and hopefully you will have let go of your past and have learned from it but do not still live in it. As for physical description, I would like you to be at least 49 years old, at least 5'7" tall and weigh more than me. I'd also like you to have a sense of humour, be open-minded, sensual, and take pride in your appearance.I know you must be out there somewhere and I'd sure love to meet you, so if you think you're the one, please get in touch. Please note that only those whose profiles contain pictures will be acknowledged,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL