Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Clover57

...looking for a cuddly teddy bear....

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a people person, love to laugh and have a great sense of humour. I'm positive - compassionate and nurturing, in good health. I love animals and dancing (sometimes together),most kinds of music, especially blues, but open to rock & roll and country...
I am a well proportioned, rubenesque (large and curvy) woman who is looking for a big gentle teddy bear with a sense of humour; likes to tell jokes,dance,travel,eat, sleep, drink, the usual human being activities.... (lol)
Looks are not important, but cleanliness and honesty are top priority. Someone who is a home body, but adventurer in disguise..........

What I'm looking for
I love the sound of a good machine rumbling down the road - be it 4 wheels or 2 wheels - just get in and go, go, go......I like everything, except worms.... I'll go fishing if you put it on the hook.... I would love to learn to dance: ballroom, waltz, rock and roll......

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL