Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   22502915

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a positive but realistic outlook. I work but also participate as a community voluteer. I am easy going. I have a sense of humour. I am adventurous. When I am not volunteering, Friends comment on my hilarious little notes that I leave them. I enjoy a good joke, prank, sarcasm. I enjoy the outdoors and all that comes with. I always say, that mother nature is my gym of choice. Membership free. While , I enjoy the outdoors, I also like to kick back, relax and enjoy a good book and of course, I enjoy the company of family and good friends.
Other interests
kayaking, water boarding, roller derby, reading
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has similar interests. Someone who sees beyond the tip of his nose. Someone with a good balanced nature. I am skeeing someone who likes to travel, explore. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humour. Someone that has a good moral compass, positive but realistic.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL