Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Back 2 Gypsy

I said I'm free to be who I choose

Troy, MI

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 25 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Wait a minute!!!! I'm being instructed to write an essay to potential dates bragging about how awesome I am. Did I get bait and switched? lol, I thought this was a singles travel site, as in 'my friends are too lame at the moment & I need some new ones', not!

Well f&*# it, I will just do what I want, cuz I'm free to do what I want ;D

I am looking for people -
(because mine have been ball & chained, or decided that they are old, or are broke, or are okay with seeing pictures of Stonehenge instead of sitting on Stonehenge, etc...)
- that love to travel, and Oops guess this was supposed to be in the next section (to be continued) Back to me....

Sooooo besides the fact that I am awwwesommmme, I have to leave lol, really didn't intend to be filling out a questionnaire & I got things to do, finished product will be done when I remember I should come back and finish this thing
Other interests
I detest working out ::yawn:: well I must admit I do love row machines, but was NOT that fond of freaking kayaking!! Not anywhere near the speed and grace I have on the row machine lmfao! I do, however, play on a co-ed softball team, play volleyball, take walks/hikes, and especially had fun machete'ing down the jungle of F%&#$ vines that were killing my trees, discovered I enter a type of meditative zone while wild-gardening which I now love to do... Save the Bees!! And the butterflies are beautiful! I wasn't sure what indoor sports are but I am competitive and athletic, so as long as it's not golf, I will enjoy it. And although I enjoy all those in the day-to-day, I really do Love to Travel & explore!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL