Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Victor W of Ottawa

Middle-aged observer of life

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a librarian with the soul of an artist, a patriot with rose-colored glasses, a conservative who's interested in the new. I've seen a lot out of life, and now I'm pondering the human condition.
What I'm looking for
If you're comfortable in your own skin, if you've been focused on your career but are now looking to expand your social life, if you're starting to change from looking for Mr. Right to looking for Mr. He Might Do, then you might want to try getting my attention.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL