Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for activity partner and maybe more:)

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a single woman happy with my life as it is but would like to meet someone to share it with. Even though I can be independant, I would like to be able to meet someone that can share a lot of the activities I enjoy and can also enjoy each others company. It is always better to do things by 2's :)
Other interests
like to play tennis, travelling, going away for a wkd and also just like to stay at home relaxing watching a movie
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is honest, good sense of humour, active, likes to travel but can also be able to sit down and just do nothing on a Sunday afternoon.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL