Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life should be an adventure

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a single (3 1/2 years now) woman who stays in good shape by working out & staying active. I like to get out and enjoy different activities such as hiking, dancing, backyard get togethers, etc..
I love to have conversation and get to know new people..
What I'm looking for
I am a single woman who enjoys running and working out because it makes me feel good and keeps me in shape. I also love going out to listen to live music and getting out to enjoy the outdoors. I have 2 sons over 18..the youngest still lives with me while attending university. Things I find attractive in a man: confidence, family values , kindness, ability to laugh and enjoy life in a healthy way.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL