Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's see

Thornhill, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a fun loving sun seeker who loves the outdoors. I enjoy a variety of activities and am happy with anything from a day at the beach, to a day at the races, movies, theater, festivals, concerts, theme parks...the list goes on. I am active and keep myself in good physical shape. I value honesty, truth and respect and will accept nothing less from anyone.
Other interests
Archery, Target shooting, Festivals, Theme parks
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who would compliment and enrich my life. I am looking for someone who shares the same values and interests or perhaps we can introduce each other to new things. Someone intelligent, active, sensitive, romantic, fun loving with a great sense of humour. Non smokers please. Must love animals too :-)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL