Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Somerset, NJ

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have always dreamed of the fairytale romance that you often see in movies when you see that person across the room. You spot each other and you develop an uncontrolable smile and it says it all, nothing else matters at that moment, just you and him. Wow…(When I close my eyes I can see it.)... Walks in the park, concerts, plays, long talks and lots of listening, just being there for each other. A simple touch from the holding of a hand, to cuddling, to listening to something as simple as his voice or as subtle as his breathing or the beating of his heart.
That is only a part of who I am and what I'm looking for. I'm just as comfortable doing any of the above as I am just sitting back watching a football, baseball, basketball game etc. I like to camp, work with/teach kids, have fun, and just be real. I have to admit I'm not the average woman, and probably unlike any woman you'll ever meet in your life. I'm by no means a girly girl, but I am 100% woman. I can wear a 4 inch heel and throw a football 30+ yards in a perfect spiral accurately. Yes I can even do it at the same time. I'm not small or dainty, I'm a real woman with real feelings looking for a real man who is independant, goal oriented and looking for his Queen. A real man is not a player or afraid of commitment. He knows what he wants and is not afraid to make it known. He is not afraid to feel, and experience life, love and hapiness. He knows when to have fun and when to be responsible. He's understanding, and even though he may not be able to express himself in words, his actions will say a lot about him as a man. He is not afraid to pamper and spoil the right woman, and not afraid to be pampered and spoiled in return. I know this is a large order and it will take some work, but I'm willing if you're willing.
Oh yeah... I Love motorcycles (yes I ride(beginner)), classic muscle cars, drag racing, the faster the better.
I have a 14 yr old son whom I love very much and is a very big part of who I am.

What I'm looking for
In the short term I'm looking forward to meeting a friend. Someone to hang out and just spend time with. Go to the movies, dinner, travel, etc. In the long term I'm looking for that special someone who is honest, sincere, loving, caring, romantic, and fun. He doesn't have to be the most handsome guy in the world, the richest, funniest, or most athletic guy in the world. He just has to be my guy. He has to be willing to be himself. Confidence in who you are is key and makes you all the more attractive. All the other things are a plus but not a

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL