Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



camden, nj

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am 37 year old divorced mother of three and let me tell you I am usually very busy. All thre of my kids play basketball and my daughter plays all year around. Ia m interested in reading, wine tours and whatever comes along.
I love to run and try to stay in shape. I love to just stay at home and watch a good movie with a good glass of wine whenever I get the chance to.

What I'm looking for
I find that too many people nowadays do not take the time to really get to know each other. I want to get to know the good and bad about a person. Let's face it no one is perfect and I don't want to be it's too much work. I just want an honest, open-minded person who likes to laugh and wants to really get to know me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL