Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Melissa
  • Melissa

   Crafty Missy

Let's get out and meet someone new...

Gatineau, Que

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Camping
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Day Outings
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Informative Classes
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Social Events
About me
I have a great sense of humour and love to make people laugh. I'm a very honest person, I don't like being lied to. I'm trustworthy, loyal, respectful of others, dependable, sensitive, sincere, caring and easy going. I have a great big heart, love to spoil and be spoiled. I'm romantic and affectionate once I get comfortable with the person. I'm a great cook, love to bake (you know what they say, a way to a mans heart is thru his stomach). I love photography, bowling, playing pool, mini-putt, card and board games, reading, movies, music (sorry guys, but my preference is country (LOL)), dancing, cuddling and good conversation. Socializing with friends. I'm a crafty person (sewing & painting). Non smoker, social drinker. I love to travel when finances permit. Like to be spontaneous but sometimes you just have to plan. Love to do for others, sometimes too much that it takes away from ME TIME. I love kids but do not have any of my own. Certainly do not mind single fathers.
Other interests
Photography, cards/board games, bowling, playing pool, mini-putt, travelling, massages, great conversation, reading
What I'm looking for
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and it's not just skin deep. It's what's inside that counts most in my eyes. It could be the littlest things, beautiful eyes that light up a room, a nice smile too. A great sense of humour is a must, honesty too. Definitely no head games. Being able to talk for hours and listen too (they go hand in hand) and not just a one sided conversation. Finding someone who can share your interests and your values is definitely a plus, but they do say that opposites attract. Someone that will treat you with respect, not take advantage of you, not abuse you mentally, financially or especially PHYSICALLY. Any kind of abuse should not be tolerated by anyone. I treat people the way that I would like to be treated by them. You don't have to be perfect, heck, who is... If you genuinely care for a person with all your heart, respect them and treat them right that would be great.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL