Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Andrea Vanessa

Looking for somebody to share

Mississauga, Ont

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an outgoing person, like the outdoors (in summer and winter). I do like to try new things, like a new restaurant, an event, love to travel. Sometimes I do also like to relax at home, prepare a nice meal and watch tv. I like to tease and do not like people that take life too serious, at the end we are here to enjoy the journey If you are interested in getting to know me better, send me a message and we go from there.

What I'm looking for
I do like people that are positive, are not afraid of trying new things and enjoy what life offers.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL