Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   adventure girl with a heart

be real but be fun

Ottawa, On

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love meeting people and like to be with same.
I enjoy live music and dancing, dining and movies. For outdoor activities I like hiking and biking on my one speed Schwinn with its big tires. I haven't done much kayaking in the past few years but I used to enjoy it quite often.
What I'm looking for
I love being with someone who has a good sense of humor and self-confidence. It's important to me to be with someone who is kind and thoughtful - not just to me but to everyone. Having a zest for life and interests is also appreciated.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL