Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Scarborough, On

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I'm very young at heart - I still feel physically like I'm 25 in both body and spirit, sometimes younger! When I get up on Saturday mornings my inner child looks for some cartoons to watch as I enjoy my coffee.

Most would say that I'm relatively low maintenance . I'm pretty much up for anything - I will try virtually anything once. My friends appreciate my loyalty, my considerate nature and willingness to give them the shirt off my back if they need it. I'm the rock that people turn to when life is kicking them in the head.

I've been told that I've got a good sense of humour and love laughing over 80s pop culture, but I also enjoy good mind bending philosophical discussions about life the universe and everything. I'm a bit of a science geek too.
Other interests
Swimming, Running, Skating, Reading, Traveling, Movies, Animals
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive: An extroverted personality, someone who has a good but kind of whacky sense of humour who can appreciate some of the finer things in life. I would love for someone to be able to enjoy classical music and the theatre as much as I do! Must love animals as I've two cats. What I don't like: people who don't let me get a word in edgewise or who always talk about themselves. I also regard tardiness as the 8th deadly sin. You wanna tick me off? Consistently be late by at least 20 minutes every time we get together. Other personality traits that I find appealing: being thoughtful and considerate. It's nice when a man will show up at the gym and wait for you to finish so he can accompany you home just because he felt like it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL