Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Someone to laugh with

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Ok this is not easy for me, talking about myself, but I will give it a try. I have a great job, working 9-5 monday thru friday but i commute to Toronto, so its more like 7am to 7pm. I enjoy going for walks, listening to music, watching movies. My ideal Sunday would be curled up on the couch with that special someone watching some movies.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet someone that enjoys some of the same things I do, but also has outside interests. Someone that is comfortable with us having separate interests. Someone that can make me laugh, a great sense of humour is a very sexy quality. Someone that's laid back and just likes to go with the flow. Someone that has a little bit of a bad boy side.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL