Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Win a date with me

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
A little bit about me; I enjoy daytripping to small Ontario towns in the summer with the top down. Cycling and walking down by the water in TO. Checking out Kensington Market, Distillery District and other interesting areas. Love photography and have some of my photos on the wall. Reading in the park in the summer and lots more...
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. If you are interested in getting to know me better and see what I have to offer just let me know!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL