Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   20219785

Hello :-)

Stratford, CT

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello, I am very easy going, laid back and try to find the positive in all situations as life is too short to swaet the small stuff. I love to travel, have lived abroad for a bit and try to get away as often as I can as I enjoy exploring new cultures, meeting new people and gaining a fresh perspective on things. I have a professional career that I mostly like :-), am fortunate to have a wonderful group of friends and loving supportive family. I am simply looking for a great guy to share it all with and join me on my little ventures (the exciting and the mundane), and make my life just a tad bit sweeter.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is serious enough that he takes care of his responsibilities, but also has a good sense of humor, a silly side and the ability to laugh at himself. Someone who is confident without being arrogant about it. I would like to meet somone who is happy with his life, is stable (emotionally & financially) , who is also looking for a companion to join him on his already amazing journey

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL