Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York City, NY

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 64
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I desire a long term relationship. I own my own very successful business so I have a reasonable amount of play time. You can expect a high energy youthful person who likes to work out and be outdoors. All my photo's are recent and I actually look like them. LOL! I love travel, dogs and NYC. NYC is my primary residence however I like to spend most weekends at my home in Rhode Island. Please live in the tri state area, sorry just not interest in a long distance romance!! A photo would be greatly appreciated..only fair, you already know what I look like.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a man who is loyal, honest and successful. I am independent, warm and romantic. I seek a well rounded man who is financially successful, intelligent, warm, funny, flexible, spontaneous and outgoing. I can offer the same qualities in myself. I have a pretty great life all that is missing is an understanding loving man to share it with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL