Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well, I'm a pretty active girl. I'm independent, quirky, and I got a warped sense of humour.

I like doing things around the city like checking out festivals that happen on the weekend, going to the gym, dining out, movies, lounges and hanging out with friends.

I enjoy the occasional night in, curled up with a book or DVD (especially when it gets cold). Don't watch much TV, but I love going to the movies, watching films, and sports. I'm an avid reader, I'm into photography, and I enjoy listen to music, (have eclectic taste, but mostly listen to R&B, hard rock, electronica and house).

I love trying different restaurants around the city - I love foods from different cultures, and Toronto is one of the best places for that. So it would be great if you were adventurous and could handle a little spice.

If you want to know more just ask ;-)
Other interests
Martial Arts, Environmental issues, Nature

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL